This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8
Reviews
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    us
    10
    December 15, 2017
    Great but bring ear plugs to cover noise from other other guests. We brought ours so everything was
    Bed was a little to soft
    View from room
    JESSE
    us
    8.8
    December 5, 2017
    We enjoyed our stay.
    wall too close too the toilet and it took a long tome to fill. No rubber mat in the shower and it was very slippery without one.
    Liked the location (secluded) and the ocean view.
    Robert
    us
    8.8
    December 3, 2017
    Had a great time there.
    Expected a full breakfast rather than just a continental breakfast, bathroom just barely okay.
    Great location and view, comfortable room, helpful staff.
    Mo
    us
    9.2
    December 3, 2017
    Good stay
    WiFi did not work in room
    The view is beautiful
    Shirley
    us
    10
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    allan
    us
    10
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Savanah
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    Unfortunately, will return anytime in the area
    us
    10
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    10
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    9.0
    November 24, 2017
    I wish I could have stayed longer except for the noisy upstairs guests
    Very noisy with people going up and down the stairs well into the night.
    Everything!!! Location, accommodations and decor, friendly staff
    Capitola lovers
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ronald
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Overall a very nice place to stay and will definitely consider booking again
    Parking at times can be a challange
    Grounds were great. Location is perfect if you like beach. Also perfect as you can walk to town. Cottage was spacious. Bathroom did take a bit of getting use to as toilet is close to wall and shower was small.
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    7.1
    November 16, 2017
    Great place! The room we stayed in had a really small bathroom. Other than that great.
    Lorieann
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    relaxing and fun
    I have no complaints
    The property was beatiful and easy to get to. Staff very friendly and helpful. The cottage was great.
    Stephen
    us
    8.8
    November 12, 2017
    I would and have recommended the monarch cove inn to many friends
    The wi fi was not up to speed
    The view was fabulous
    CEA Kentucky
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    overall very nice and quaint.
    our room did not have ocean view, had to go outside and walk around the property to see it. Bathroom was horribly small and cramped, we had to sit sideways on the toilet due to no leg room in front of it!
    great breakfast
    Sara
    us
    10
    November 8, 2017
    Very relaxing stay in a beautiful setting.
    The view was beautiful. The room was just as expected and very comfy bed.
    us
    7.5
    November 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close